Festival of Learning – Day 5 Wed Jul 31

Day – 5 :  Friday 19th July 2019 Report Water Preservation at Tapi by Dr Upendra Rawal  Dr Rawal aka […]

Read More
Festival of Learning – Day 4 Wed Jul 31

Day – 4 :  Thursday 18th July 2019 Report Student Counselling by Veena Vaishy The session emphasised on how our […]

Read More
Festival of Learning – Day 3 Wed Jul 31

Day – 3 :  Wednesday 17th July 2019 Report Challenges of Change by Mr Mrunal Shukla  Mr Mrunal Shukla emphasized […]

Read More
Festival of Learning – Day 2 Thu Jul 18

Day – 2 :  Tuesday 16th July 2019 Report Discovering Self  Mr. Sidharth Shah, a prolific Tedx speaker and Founder […]

Read More
Festival of Learning – Day 1 Thu Jul 18

“Young students should have courage to say ‘No’ to the powerful fearlessly and without expectations” – Padmashri Vishnu PandyaFestival of […]

Read More
Blood Donation Camp Sat Apr 27

Number of People who registered: 150Number of units Collected: 57Blood Donation Camp was organized in association with SMIMER hospital.Objective of […]

Read More
AIMA Delhi has organized Two Days Workshop – “Train The Trainer on BizLab Sat Apr 27

School of Business, AURO University in collaboration with AIMA Delhi has organized Two Days Workshop – “Train The Trainer on […]

Read More
Dr. Hasmukh Adhia explains art of self-management at AURO University Wed Apr 10

“Yoga is the best art of self-management.” Dr. Hasmukh Adhia, former Union Finance Secretary & Revenue Secretary in Government of […]

Read More
Auro University’s annual sports day, Utsah Mon Mar 4

“Champions aren’t made in gyms. Champions are made from something they have deep inside them — a desire, a dream, […]

Read More
Delegation of Representatives of Quality Circle Forum of India Fri Mar 1

Delegation of Representatives of Quality Circle Forum of India, met with Vice Chancellor Prof Avadhesh Kumar Singh & his team […]

Read More
MOU with Navsari Agricultural University, Suratiilab & Syncoro for AgriTech & FoodTech Startups Wed Feb 27

Dear All, We are very glad to announce that AURO University has signed an MOU with Navsari Agricultural University, Surati-ilab […]

Read More
Gujarat Industrial Hackathon begins at AURO University Mon Feb 25

Gujarat Industrial Hackathon begins at AURO University 78 teams of 435 participants to find solutions of various industrial problems in […]

Read More